St Patrick's College Strathfield

Term Dates

2024 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Monday 29 January

Students – Years 5,7 and 12 – Wednesday 31 January

Students – Years 6,8,9,10 and 11 – Thursday 1 February

Staff & Students: Friday 12 April

 

2

Staff: Monday 29 April

Students: Tuesday 30 April 

Students: Thursday 27June

Staff: Friday 28 June

3

Staff: Monday 22 July

Students: Tuesday 23 July

Staff and Students: Friday 27 September

4

Staff: Monday 14 October 

Students: Tuesday 15 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Tuesday 3 December

Staff: Friday 6 December

2024 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Friday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 29 March

Easter Monday: Monday 1 April

Anzac Day: Thursday 25 April

King’s Birthday: Monday 10 June

Labour Day: Monday 7 October

  • Please note: 2024 Term dates are subject to change