Term Dates

2020 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Tuesday 28 January

Students: Thursday 30 January

Students: Wednesday 8 April

Staff: Thursday 9 April

2

Staff & Students: Monday 27 April

Staff & Students: Friday 26 June

3

Staff & Students: Monday 20 July

Staff & Students: Friday 25 September

4 Staff & Students: Monday 12 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 4 December

Staff: Friday 11 December

2020 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Sunday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 10 April

Easter Monday: Monday 13 April

Anzac Day: Saturday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 8 June

Labour Day: Monday 5 October

  • Please note: 2020 term dates are subject to change

 

2021 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Wednesday 27 January

Students: Friday 29 January

Students: Wednesday 31 March

Staff: Thursday 1 April

2

Staff & Students: Monday 19 April

Staff & Students: Friday 18 June

3

Staff: Monday 12 July

Students: Tuesday 13 July

Staff & Students: Friday 17 September

4 Staff & Students: Tuesday 5 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 3 December

Staff: Thursday 9 December

2021 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Tuesday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 2 April

Easter Monday: Monday 5 April

Anzac Day: Sunday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 14 June

Labour Day: Monday 4 October

  • Please note: 2021 term dates are subject to change