St Patrick's College Strathfield

Term Dates

 

2021 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Wednesday 27 January

Students: Friday 29 January

Students: Wednesday 31 March

Staff: Thursday 1 April

2

Staff & Students: Monday 19 April

Staff & Students: Friday 18 June

3

Staff: Monday 12 July

Students: Tuesday 13 July

Staff & Students: Friday 17 September

4 Staff & Students: Tuesday 5 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 3 December

Staff: Thursday 9 December

2021 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Tuesday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 2 April

Easter Monday: Monday 5 April

Anzac Day: Sunday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 14 June

Labour Day: Monday 4 October

  • Please note: 2021 term dates are subject to change

 

 

2022 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Thursday 27 January

Students: Monday 31 January

Students & Students: Friday 8 April

 

2

Staff & Students: Tuesday 26 April

Staff & Students: Friday 24 June

3

Staff: Monday 18 July

Students: Tuesday 19 July

Staff & Students: Friday 23 September

4 Staff & Students: Monday 10 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 2 December

Staff: Friday 9 December

2022 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Wednesday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 15 April

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April

Anzac Day: Monday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 13 June

Labour Day: Monday 3 October

  • Please note: 2022 term dates are subject to change