St Patrick's College Strathfield

Term Dates

2022 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Thursday 27 January

Students: Monday 31 January

Students: Thursday 7 April

Staff: Friday 8 April

2

Staff: Tuesday 26 April

Students: Wednesday 27 April 

Staff & Students: Friday 24 June

3

Staff: Monday 18 July

Students: Tuesday 19 July

Staff & Students: Friday 23 September

4 Staff & Students: Monday 10 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 2 December

Staff: Friday 9 December

2022 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Wednesday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 15 April

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April

Anzac Day: Monday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 13 June

Labour Day: Monday 3 October

  • Please note: 2022 term dates are subject to change

 

2023 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Friday 27 January

Students – Years 5,7 and 12

          Tuesday 31 January

Students – Years 6,8,9,10 and 11

          Wednesday 1 February

Staff and Students : Thursday 6 April

 

2

Staff: Monday 24 April

Students: Wednesday 26 April 

Staff and Students: Friday 23 June

3

Staff and Students: Monday 17 July

 

Staff and Students: Friday 22 September

4 Staff and Students: Monday 9 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Tuesday 5 December

Staff: Friday 8 December

2023 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Thursday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 7 April

Easter Monday: Monday 10 April

Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 12 June

Labour Day: Monday 2 October

  • Please note: 2023 term dates are subject to change