Term Dates

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Friday 27 January

Staff & Students: Friday 7 April

Year 5 Students and New Students: Monday 30 January

Students (Years 6-12): Tuesday 31 January

2

Staff: Monday 24 April

Staff & Students: Friday 23 June

Students: Wednesday 26 April

3

Staff: Monday 17 July

Staff & Students: Friday 22 September

Students: Tuesday 18 July

4 Staff & Students: Monday 9 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 1 December

Staff: Friday 8 December

 
2017 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Thursday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 14 April

Easter Monday: Monday 17 April

Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 12 June

Labour Day: Monday 2 October