Term Dates 2018

 

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Monday 29 January

Staff & Students: Friday 13 April

Years 5 & 12 and New Students: Tuesday 30 January

Students (Years 6-11): Wednesday 31 January

2

Staff: Monday 30 April

Staff & Students: Friday 29 June

Students: Tuesday 1 May

3

Staff & Students:  Monday 23 July

Staff & Students: Friday 28 September

4 Staff & Students: Monday 15 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 7 December

Staff: Friday 14 December

2018 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Friday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 30 March

Easter Monday: Monday 2 April

Anzac Day: Wednesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 11 June

Labour Day: Monday 1 October

 

2019 TERM DATES

Term First Day Last Day
1

Staff: Tuesday 29 January

Staff & Students: Friday 12 April
 

Years 5 & 12 and New Students: Wednesday 30 January

 
 

Students (Years 6-11): Thursday 31 January

 
2

Staff & Students: Monday 29 April

Staff & Students: Friday 28 June

3

Staff & Students:  Monday 22 July

Staff & Students: Friday 27 September

4 Staff & Students: Monday 14 October 

Students (Years 5-11): Friday 6 December

   

Staff: Friday 13 December

2019 Public Holidays:

Australia Day: Saturday 26 January

Good Friday: Friday 19 April

Easter Monday: Monday 22 April

Anzac Day: Thursday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 10 June

Labour Day: Monday 7 October

  • Please note: 2019 term dates are subject to change